Office	District	First Name	Last Name	Precinct	Number of Terms Served	Number of Candidates in Elections	0040	0000	0000	1000	1004
County	1	Chuck	Fritts	Bull Run, Claxton	4	<b>2014</b> 4	<b>2010</b>	4	5	1998	1994
Commission	'	CHUCK	riilis	Buil hull, Claxion	4	4	4	4	3		
County Commission	1	Tracy	Wandell	Bull Run, Claxton	3	4	4	4			
County Commission	2	Mark	Alderson	Clinton, North Clinton, South Clinton	5	2	4	4	8	6	
County Commission	2	Rick	Meredith	Clinton, North Clinton, South Clinton	2	2	4				
County Commission	3	Steve	Emert	Andersonville, Fairview, Glen Alpine, Norris	1	5					
County Commission	3	Philip	Warfield	Andersonville, Fairview, Glen Alpine, Norris	1	5					
County Commission	4	Tim	Isbel	Briceville, Clinton Middle, Lake City Middle, Rocky Top, Rosedale	2	4	5				
County Commission	4	Shain	Vowell	Briceville, Clinton Middle, Lake City Middle, Rocky Top, Rosedale	1						
County Commission	5	Robert	McKamey	Clinton High, Dutch Valley, Marlow, Norwood	3	4	3	4			
County Commission	5	Jerry	White	Clinton High, Dutch Valley, Marlow, Norwood	4	4	3	4	7		
County Commission	6	Whitey	Hitchcock	Oak Ridge City Hall, Robertsville, West Hills	3	4	3	2			
County Commission	6	Steve	Mead	Oak Ridge City Hall, Robertsville, West Hills	2	4	3				
County Commission	7	Jerry	Creasey	Glenwood, Highland View, Pine Valley	7	6	3	3	3	4	2
County Commission	7	Theresa	Scott	Glenwood, Highland View, Pine Valley	1	6					
County Commission	8	Myron	Iwanski	Emory Vally, Hendrix Creek, Woodland	6	3	3	3	3	3	3
County Commission	8	Phil	Yager	Emory Vally, Hendrix Creek, Woodland	1						
Mayor		Terry	Frank	Anderson County	2						